Scottia Productions Digital Bits

Mindless Daily Articles & Bits of Technology News

My Brother’s Handmade Michael Myers Mask Collection

This is out of my normal writing scope but I wanted to share something that really made me proud of my brother. His “Handmade Mask Collection.” I was totally BLOWN away at his talents concerning these handmade masks. It really shows in the video regarding his dedication to detail and the replication of each and every mask since the series inception. I hope all Michael Myers fanatics visit Justin’s video blog on YouTube. Be sure and watch the entire video and leave a comment so I can share our thoughts with him. Absolutely Impressive!

Justin Fulkerson’s Handmade Michael Myers Mask Collection

April 5, 2009 - Posted by | Videos | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Thanks bro!! Glad you enjoy my masks!! I’m working on getting some more blanks right now so I can make some more! Hope everyone like them as much as I do! Visit my friends on michael-myers.net. Without them, I wouldn’t have been able to get my hands on the blank pulls in order to finish my collection.

    Comment by Justin | April 5, 2009 | Reply

  2. I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Miriam

    Comment by Miriam | April 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

